December 7, 2022

Twa- 9 ef

Halleluja, it's

AASA Announces New Additions to Council Executive Committees

3 min read

The Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Affiliation (AASA) announces additions to council leadership positions. Council executive committee users function together to give leadership, path, and abilities for their particular council and try to produce an enriching and crucial networking group.  

Click Below to Study Much more

The Brake Producers Council (BMC) is pleased to announce John Bennett, controlling director of Trelleborg Sealing Answers Detroit, Inc., was appointed incoming chairperson for the BMC for the coming yr. The council thanked and honored Mark Phipps, director of engineering for Bosch Brake Factors, LLC, for his assistance as chairperson more than the previous a few years.   

The China Aftermarket Discussion board (CAF) is pleased to announce that Ricky Wang, general supervisor, APAC, Wegman Automotive China, has been nominated the chair of the CAF executive committee. Lily Wang, deputy typical manager, FORVIA, has been named to the govt committee of the council.  

The Marketing Executives Council (MEC) is happy to announce that Aaron Shaffer, affiliate director of advertising, Regular Motor Products Anna Heinendirk, director of marketing, method and small business development, Automotive Aftermarket for Schaeffler Team Usa, Inc. and Mario Garza, vice president of promoting, Motorcar Elements of America have joined the govt committee for the coming year. 

Modern Market Knowledge (Mix) is happy to announce that Ryan Devine, director, world-wide item management, engineering and application administration, Dana Inc., as incoming chairman for the ensuing calendar year and Angela Golden, senior marketing supervisor, maintenance and cross makes, Very first Brand names Team, LLC, as member of the Blend govt committee. At the Spring meeting, the council honored and thanked Brian Lesiewicz, common supervisor, product sales and marketing, NGK Park Plugs (United states) Inc., for his several years of support as the chair of the govt committee.  

The Mobility Technological innovation Council (MTC) is delighted to announce Brian Daugherty, chief engineering officer, Motor and Equipment Manufacturers Affiliation, as a member of the council’s government committee. 

Source Chain and Functions Forum (SCO) has named Dave Haley, senior vice president, operations, Cloyes Joe Wright, director, Americas functions, DENSO Items and Companies Americas, Inc. and Colin Tisch, Vice President, Corporate Offer Chain, Common Motor Products and solutions to the council’s inaugural government committee.  

The AASA AAPEX Functions Committee included two vice chairs, Lisa Chamness, party manager, BG Products and solutions and Jackie Donahue, marketing manager, experiential, NGK Park Plugs (United states) Inc. A few new users have been named to the AASA AAPEX Gatherings Committee Advisory group, Erica Chekaway, profits operations supervisor, automotive, hardware and textile, GOJO Joe Kahle, U.S. internet marketing manager, Spectra High quality and April Fristachi, advertising coordinator, Normal Motor Merchandise.  

The Intellectual Home Committee (IPC) has nominated Max Faistenhammer, manufacturer defense and safety manager, DRiV, as the chair of the govt leadership team. New to the government leadership staff is vice chair Antun Peakovic, director and main IP, Americas, Schaeffler. 3 new associates have been named to the IPC Advisory Team, Diane MacDonald, company counsel, NTN Bearing Todd Pleiness, senior IP counsel (CRP), MAHLE and Eliza Crowther Boenigk, affiliate counsel, Typical Motor Products.  

Understand additional about AASA Councils and Committees below